Bookmark and Share

Our Attorneys

Our attorneys have varied educational and professional backgrounds to strategically enhance our services and produce effective results. 

New Franco 1

Robert J. Franco »
Partner
312-466-7240
robert.franco@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download 

New Moroney

John J. Moroney »
Partner
312-466-7242
john.moroney@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download

Buenik2.png

Christopher G. Buenik »
Managing Partner
312-466-7208
chris.buenik@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download

New Patton 1

Andrew C. Patton »
Partner
312-466-0047
andrew.patton@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download

New Slade 1

Randall W. Slade »
Partner
312-466-7225
randall.slade@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download

Cano-Chris-150203-8566-fave-linkedin (495x640).jpg

Christopher M. Cano »
Partner
312-466-7207
chris.cano@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download

Scott Reed_3.jpg

Scott O. Reed »
Of Counsel
312-498-8404
scott.reed@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download

Joanne Powell (final).jpg

Joanne I. Powell »
Associate
312-469-1000
joanne.powell@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download

Spear-Nick-150203-8430-fave-linkedin (493x640).jpg

Nicholas J.R. Spear »
Associate
312-466-8061
nick.spear@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download

Bassett2.png Rachel V. Bassett »
Associate
312-466-7273
rachel.bassett@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download
Lolli Website Photo Kevin J. Lolli »
Associate
312-559-4690
kevin.lolli@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download 
New Kolasa 1

Natalia A. Kolasa »
Associate
312-466-7215
natalia.kolasa@francomoroney.com
vCard: Download